Allergens

Please be aware that some of our products do contain almonds, peanuts and other nuts. Our facilities produce products with peanuts, tree nuts, soy, milk/dairy products, eggs, and wheat/gluten. We cannot guarantee that any of our products are safe to consume for people with any of these allergies.